National Center for Campus Public Safety

Board Of Advisors

The National Center has established an advisory board, which consists of representatives from:

The role of the advisory board is to help shape the national agenda and priorities for the National Center. The board held their first meeting in June 2014.

Steven J. Healy – Board Chair
Co-Founder and CEO, Margolis Healy

Kim Richmond, Ex-officio
Director, National Center for Campus Public Safety

David Bousquet
President, International Association of Campus Law Enforcement Administrators

Abigail Boyer
Interim Executive Director, Clery Center

David Hubeny
Vice Chair, International Association of Emergency Managers - Universities & Colleges Caucus

Kevin Kruger
President, NASPA Student Affairs Administrators in Higher Education

Andre Le Duc
Founder and Administrator, Disaster Resilient Universities® Network

James Lyon, Jr.
General Chair, International Association of Chiefs of Police – University/College Police Section

Joe Samaha
President, VTV Family Outreach Foundation

The National Center for Campus Public Safety website is funded through cooperative agreement 2013-MU-BX-K011 from the Bureau of Justice Assistance, Office of Justice Programs, U.S. Department of Justice. Neither the U.S. Department of Justice nor any of its components operate, control, are responsible for, or necessarily endorse, this website (including, without limitation, its content, technical infrastructure, and policies, and any services or tools provided).

Copyright ©2021 All Rights Reserved. Margolis Healy & Associates, LLC.

National Center for Campus Public Safety
Maple Tree Place, Suite #255
121 Connor Way
Williston, VT 05495